Mise à jour Coronavirus - TOUTES les livraisons sont expédiées normalement. Dans certains cas exceptionnels, il peut y avoir un retard dû aux points de livraison locaux dans votre pays. Veuillez être patient et ne nous contacter que si le retard est extrême. Merci beaucoup et soyez prudents! - Recevez nos offres & info: Souscrivez a notre Newsletter! - Le minimum de commande pour obtenir la livraison gratuite a été abaissé à 100€!

All content from this website is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act. Any copy will be considered as copyright infringement and subject to legal action.

Water Lily 3 Compartment Bag

Objet en stock - Il n'en reste que quelques-uns!
Prix normal 103,00 € Prix Spécial 82,40 €
description

Besoin d'un sac chic que vous pouvez utiliser pour toutes les occasions? nous avons ce qu'il vous faut: le sac à 3 compartiments Nénuphar! Avec ses poignées confortables et sa bandoulière amovible et ajustable, vous pouvez le porter à la main ou comme un sac à bandoulière. Il dispose également de trois compartiments séparés pour organiser vos essentiels et bien plus encore!


Le sac Water Lily a 3 compartiments est en PU souple avec des details appliques en PU cousues et des broderies faites à la main. il possede une doublure exclusive et une bandoulière amovible et réglable. avec 3 compartiments pouvant être utilisés comme sac à main ou bandoulière. Ce joli sac allie beauté et style - style Vendula!

Powered by MAGENEST

Coronavirus Update - ALL deliveries dispatched as normal. In certain rare cases, there may be a delay due to local delivery points in your country, please be patient and only contact us if the delay is extreme. Many thanks and Stay Safe! - Subscribe to our Newsletter for Offers and Discounts - Threshold for FREE shipping now lowered to €100! Same day dispatch Mon-Fri if order placed before 12am

All content from this website is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act. Any copy will be considered as copyright infringement and subject to legal action.

Water Lily 3 Compartment Bag

Item in stock - Only a few left!
Regular Price €103.00 Special Price €82.40
description

Need a bag that you can use for every occasion? The Water Lily 3 Compartment Bag is the one! With its comfortable handle and its detachable and adjustable strap, you can easily carry it as a handbag or use it as a crossbody bag. It also has three separate compartments to fit in your essentials and so much more!

The Water Lily 3 Compartment Bag comes in soft PU with hand-stitched appliques in PU and cotton embroideries. It is fully lined with an exclusive lining and has a detachable and adjustable strap so it can be used as a handbag or as a crossbody bag. The 3 compartments allow you to organise your valuables, a lovely bag which combines chic with style - Vendula style!

Powered by MAGENEST