Mise à jour Coronavirus - TOUTES les livraisons sont expédiées normalement. Dans certains cas exceptionnels, il peut y avoir un retard dû aux points de livraison locaux dans votre pays. Veuillez être patient et ne nous contacter que si le retard est extrême. Merci beaucoup et soyez prudents! - Recevez nos offres & info: Souscrivez a notre Newsletter! - Le minimum de commande pour obtenir la livraison gratuite a été abaissé à 100€!

All content from this website is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act. Any copy will be considered as copyright infringement and subject to legal action.

Vendula Vintage Large Ziparound Wallet

Objet en stock
45,00 €
description

Ce merveilleux nouveau portefeuille rétro est fabriqué en cuir végan doux au toucher et, oh si élégant. Ce portefeuille possède tellement de détails fascinants que les gens admireront votre apparence où que vous alliez avec sa boutique d'époque, sa penderie et son mannequin à l'extérieur.

Le Grand Portefeuille Vendula Vintage est le seul portefeuille dont vous aurez besoin cette saison avec 8 emplacements pour cartes, 2 emplacements pour notes, 1 espace avec fermeture pour les pièces et 4 poches latérales. Il possède également une fermeture à glissière intégrale sécurisée. Fabriqué en simili cuir doux avec de nombreux détails appliqués et en relief, nous savons que ce portefeuille sera un compagnon régulier pour vous cet automne.

Powered by MAGENEST

Coronavirus Update - ALL deliveries dispatched as normal. In certain rare cases, there may be a delay due to local delivery points in your country, please be patient and only contact us if the delay is extreme. Many thanks and Stay Safe! - Subscribe to our Newsletter for Offers and Discounts - Threshold for FREE shipping now lowered to €100! Same day dispatch Mon-Fri if order placed before 12am

All content from this website is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act. Any copy will be considered as copyright infringement and subject to legal action.

Vendula Vintage Large Ziparound Wallet

Item in stock
€45.00
description

This wonderful vintage shopfront novelty wallet is made in vegan friendly leather that is soft to the touch and oh so chic. This is the wallet that has so much fascinating detail that it will have people admiring your look wherever you go with its vintage shop, hanging rail and mannequin outside.

The Vendula London Vintage Large Ziparound Wallet is the only wallet that you will need this season with 8 card slots, 2 emplacements for notes, 1 zipped space for coins and 4 side pockets. It also has a secure all round zip. In textured soft PU with lots of appliques and embossed details we know that this wallet will be your constant companion this autumn.

Powered by MAGENEST