Mise à jour Coronavirus - TOUTES les livraisons sont expédiées normalement. Dans certains cas exceptionnels, il peut y avoir un retard dû aux points de livraison locaux dans votre pays. Veuillez être patient et ne nous contacter que si le retard est extrême. Merci beaucoup et soyez prudents! - Recevez nos offres & info: Souscrivez a notre Newsletter! - Le minimum de commande pour obtenir la livraison gratuite a été abaissé à 100€!

All content from this website is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act. Any copy will be considered as copyright infringement and subject to legal action.

Sac à Main avec Poignées en Bambou Frida's Garden

Objet en stock
Prix normal 91,50 € Prix Spécial 73,20 €
description

Comment ne pas tomber amoureuse de cet adorable petit sac à main? Version revisitée d'un sac en forme de boîte des années 50, ce sac est inspiré de la peintre Frida Kahlo et comprend une poignée en bambou ainsi qu'une bandoulière détachable. C'est un élément élégant qui vous fera passer en douceur de l'été à l'automne.

Le cuir végétalien doux et simple d'entretien du sac à main Frida’s Garden vous ravira, tout comme les ornements en simili cuir texturé et la broderie en coton. Il est doté d'une bandoulière détachable et de 3 poches intérieures, dont l'une comprend un zip pour accueillir vos objets de valeur. Ajoutez la doublure Vendula exclusive et vous avez le sac idéal pour ce printemps et cet été.

Powered by MAGENEST

Coronavirus Update - ALL deliveries dispatched as normal. In certain rare cases, there may be a delay due to local delivery points in your country, please be patient and only contact us if the delay is extreme. Many thanks and Stay Safe! - Subscribe to our Newsletter for Offers and Discounts - Threshold for FREE shipping now lowered to €100! Same day dispatch Mon-Fri if order placed before 12am

All content from this website is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act. Any copy will be considered as copyright infringement and subject to legal action.

Frida's Garden Bamboo Handles Grab Bag

Item in stock
Regular Price €91.50 Special Price €45.75
description

How could you not to fall in love with this adorable small grab bag? A revised version of a box shaped bag from the 50s, this bag is inspired by the painter Frida Kahlo and has a bamboo handle and a detachable shoulder strap. This is an elegant piece that will take you seamlessly from summer into autumn.

The faux suede material soft and easy-care of the Vendula London Frida's Garden Bamboo Handles Grab Bag will delight you and so will the details adorned in textured vegan leather and cotton embroidery. It has a removable shoulder strap and 3 inside pockets – one of which is zipped for your valuables. Add the exclusive Vendula lining and you have the perfect bag for this spring and summer.

Powered by MAGENEST