Mise à jour Coronavirus - TOUTES les livraisons sont expédiées normalement. Dans certains cas exceptionnels, il peut y avoir un retard dû aux points de livraison locaux dans votre pays. Veuillez être patient et ne nous contacter que si le retard est extrême. Merci beaucoup et soyez prudents! - Recevez nos offres & info: Souscrivez a notre Newsletter! - Le minimum de commande pour obtenir la livraison gratuite a été abaissé à 100€!

All content from this website is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act. Any copy will be considered as copyright infringement and subject to legal action.

Sac à Main The George

Objet en stock
125,00 €
description

Voici l'un des sacs Vendula les plus populaires: le sac à main en forme de pub! Ce sac offre tous les charmes et délices de son grand frère, mais dans une nouvelle taille adorable. Rustique, charmant, pittoresque... que demander de plus à un sac Vendula London?

Vous pouvez porter notre Sac à Main The George en le tenant par ses poignées en faux serpent ou en enfilant sa bandoulière en toile, les deux étant amovibles. Son style et sa taille en font un sac parfait pour le quotidien, mais également charmant et unique. Il accueillera tous vos objets essentiels. Le similicuir souple vient mettre en valeur les détails appliqués et l'esthétisme en 3D. Le véritable toit de chaume apporte un charme rustique supplémentaire, tout comme l'enseigne oscillante du pub.

Powered by MAGENEST

Coronavirus Update - ALL deliveries dispatched as normal. In certain rare cases, there may be a delay due to local delivery points in your country, please be patient and only contact us if the delay is extreme. Many thanks and Stay Safe! - Subscribe to our Newsletter for Offers and Discounts - Threshold for FREE shipping now lowered to €100! Same day dispatch Mon-Fri if order placed before 12am

All content from this website is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act. Any copy will be considered as copyright infringement and subject to legal action.

The George Grab Bag

Item in stock
€125.00
description

This is one of Vendula’s most popular bags: the grab bag in the shape of a pub! This bag has all the delights and charms of its big bother but in a cute new size. Rustic, charming and quaint, what more could you need in a Vendula London bag?

'The George’ Mini Grab Bag can be carried with either the faux snake handles or the canvas shoulder strap, as both are detachable.  It is a great every day style and size, perfect to carry all your essentials while still being charming and unique. The soft faux leather compliments the applique detailing and 3D stylings. The real straw thatched roof adds to the rustic charm and so does the swinging pub sign.

Powered by MAGENEST