Mise à jour Coronavirus - TOUTES les livraisons sont expédiées normalement. Dans certains cas exceptionnels, il peut y avoir un retard dû aux points de livraison locaux dans votre pays. Veuillez être patient et ne nous contacter que si le retard est extrême. Merci beaucoup et soyez prudents! - Recevez nos offres & info: Souscrivez a notre Newsletter! - Le minimum de commande pour obtenir la livraison gratuite a été abaissé à 100€!

All content from this website is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act. Any copy will be considered as copyright infringement and subject to legal action.

Porte-Monnaie Fermeture Clip The George

Objet en stock
26,00 €
description

Le Porte-Monnaie Fermeture Clip The George est le portemonnaie au style rétro idéal. Sa double attache offre plus d'espace mais aussi un accès facile, tandis que le design appliqué cousu à la main ajoute un style unique à votre journée.

On retrouve dans le Porte-Monnaie Fermeture Clip The George le même similicuir souple détaillé, les mêmes éléments appliqués et le même toit de chaume naturelle caractéristique que dans les modèles plus grands, pour un porte-monnaie à la fois compact et ravissant. La double attache permet non seulement de ranger en toute sécurité vos objets, mais aussi d'ouvrir les compartiments ensemble ou individuellement. Avec sa doublure emblématique de la marque et ses deux compartiments intérieurs séparés, Porte-Monnaie Fermeture Clip The George est la rencontre parfaite entre rangement moderne et charme rustique.

Powered by MAGENEST

Coronavirus Update - ALL deliveries dispatched as normal. In certain rare cases, there may be a delay due to local delivery points in your country, please be patient and only contact us if the delay is extreme. Many thanks and Stay Safe! - Subscribe to our Newsletter for Offers and Discounts - Threshold for FREE shipping now lowered to €100! Same day dispatch Mon-Fri if order placed before 12am

All content from this website is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act. Any copy will be considered as copyright infringement and subject to legal action.

The George Clipper Coin Purse

Item in stock
€26.00
description

‘The George’ double clip fastening Coin Purse is the perfect retro style purse.  Its double clip feature allows for both extra space and easy access while the hand stitched applique design adds a distinctive style to your day.

‘The George’ double clip fastening Coin Purse features the same detailed soft faux leather design, applique features and characteristic natural straw thatched roof as the larger designs allowing this purse to be both compact and enchanting. The double clip allows not only for storage and security but also for opening the compartments together or individually. ‘‘The George’’ clipper Coin Purse with its iconic landmark lining and two separate interior compartments is the ultimate fusion of modern storage and rustic charm.

Powered by MAGENEST