Coronavirus Update - ALLE Lieferungen werden normal versendet. In bestimmten seltenen Fällen kann es aufgrund lokaler Lieferpunkte in Ihrem Land zu Verzögerungen kommen. Haben Sie bitte Geduld und kontaktieren Sie uns nur, wenn die Verzögerung extrem ist. Vielen Dank und bleiben Sie in Sicherheit! - Registrieren sie sich für unseren newsletter - Der Mindestbestellwert für den kostenlosen Versand wurde auf 100 € gesenkt! Versand am gleichen Tag von Montag bis Freitag bei Bestellung vor 12:00 Uhr.

All content from this website is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act. Any copy will be considered as copyright infringement and subject to legal action.

Sewing Shop Denim Vanity-Tasche

Produkt im lager
Regulärer Preis 105,00 € Sonderpreis 84,00 €
Beschreibung

Was für eine Freude, solch eine elegante Taschenform in unserer Shopfront-Kollektion zu sehen!  Mit raffinierteren Details ausgestattet als die Kleine Tasche Tote, hat diese Tasche antike Metallgriffe und die gleichen tollen Details, wie sie auf der großen Tasche mit geprägten Druckillustrationen und Applikationen aus Stoff und veganem Leder zu finden sind.

Die Vendula London Sewing Shop Denim Vanity-Tasche ist der letzte Schrei in Sachen Glamour mit ihren antiken Metall-Kleinteilen und dem abnehmbaren Riemen, dem Material aus hochwertigem, strukturierten, veganen Leder und einem köstlichen Vintage-Look.  Sie kommt mit Klappe und Reißverschluss.  Super Nähladen-Stil!

Powered by MAGENEST

Coronavirus Update - ALL deliveries dispatched as normal. In certain rare cases, there may be a delay due to local delivery points in your country, please be patient and only contact us if the delay is extreme. Many thanks and Stay Safe! - Subscribe to our Newsletter for Offers and Discounts - Threshold for FREE shipping now lowered to €100! Same day dispatch Mon-Fri if order placed before 12am

All content from this website is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act. Any copy will be considered as copyright infringement and subject to legal action.

Sewing Shop Denim Vanity Bag

Only 0 left
Regular Price €105.00 Special Price €84.00
description

What a delight to see such an elegant bag shape in our Shop Front range! With more refined features than the Mini Tote, this bag has antique metal handles and the same fab details as there are on the large bag with embossed printed artworks and applique details in fabric and vegan leather.

The Vendula London Sewing Shop Denim Vanity Bag is the last word in glamour with its antique metal hardware and detachable strap, high quality textured vegan leather and a delicious vintage look. It comes with a flap and zip fastening. Super sewing style!

Powered by MAGENEST