Coronavirus Update - ALLE Lieferungen werden normal versendet. In bestimmten seltenen Fällen kann es aufgrund lokaler Lieferpunkte in Ihrem Land zu Verzögerungen kommen. Haben Sie bitte Geduld und kontaktieren Sie uns nur, wenn die Verzögerung extrem ist. Vielen Dank und bleiben Sie in Sicherheit! - Registrieren sie sich für unseren newsletter - Der Mindestbestellwert für den kostenlosen Versand wurde auf 100 € gesenkt! Versand am gleichen Tag von Montag bis Freitag bei Bestellung vor 12:00 Uhr.

All content from this website is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act. Any copy will be considered as copyright infringement and subject to legal action.

Portemonnaie All-in-One Vendula Post Office

Produkt im lager
Regulärer Preis 39,00 € Sonderpreis 27,30 €
Beschreibung

Sie werden dieses einfach zugängliche Portemonnaie mit kleinem Münzfach an der Rückseite lieben. Mit nicht weniger als 9 Kartenfächern und 10 Seitenfächern ist dieses Portemonnaie ein Geschenk des Himmels für alle, die viele Karten, Banknoten oder Quittungen bei sich tragen!

Das Portemonnaie All-in-One Vendula Post Office verfügt über wunderschön genähte Details aus PU-Leder und Baumwolle, welche die wunderbare Kunst des bezaubernden, altmodischen Postamtes darzustellen. Es besteht aus weichem Gewebe und qualitativ hochwertigem PU-Leder und man faltet und verschließt es mit einem versteckten Druckknopf. Alle Details einer größeren Tasche in einem perfekten kleinen Paket.

Powered by MAGENEST

Coronavirus Update - ALL deliveries dispatched as normal. In certain rare cases, there may be a delay due to local delivery points in your country, please be patient and only contact us if the delay is extreme. Many thanks and Stay Safe! - Subscribe to our Newsletter for Offers and Discounts - Threshold for FREE shipping now lowered to €100! Same day dispatch Mon-Fri if order placed before 12am

All content from this website is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act. Any copy will be considered as copyright infringement and subject to legal action.

Vendula Post Office Medium Fit-all Wallet

Item in stock
Regular Price €39.00 Special Price €27.30
description

You are going to love this easy access wallet with a small coin purse at the back. This is a wallet made in heaven if you carry a lot of cards, notes and receipts with no less than 9 card slots and 10 side pockets!

The Vendula London Post Office Medium Fit-all Wallet has details in PU leather and cotton, beautifully stitched to show the adorable vintage countryside post office artwork. It is made from soft texture and high quality PU and folds and closes with a strong hidden press-stud. All the detail of the larger bags in a perfect little package.

Powered by MAGENEST