Mise à jour Coronavirus - TOUTES les livraisons sont expédiées normalement. Dans certains cas exceptionnels, il peut y avoir un retard dû aux points de livraison locaux dans votre pays. Veuillez être patient et ne nous contacter que si le retard est extrême. Merci beaucoup et soyez prudents! - Recevez nos offres & info: Souscrivez a notre Newsletter! - Le minimum de commande pour obtenir la livraison gratuite a été abaissé à 100€!

All content from this website is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act. Any copy will be considered as copyright infringement and subject to legal action.

Large Portefeuille Old Book Shop - Coffee

Objet en stock - Il n'en reste que quelques-uns!
45,00 €
description

Un autre design captivant pour ce large portefeuille. Il s'agit d'une version plus grande de notre portefeuille habituel. Avec beaucoup de détails appliqués montrant une très jolie librairie vintage il intriguera tout le monde, amateur de littérature ou non!

Le Large Portefeuille Old Book Shop a des détails imprimés au devant comme à l'arrière (une petite fenêtre et un lampadaire). A l'intérieur il y a de la place pour 8 cartes et 2 espaces pour les billets, plus 4 compartiments et 1 porte-monnaie zippé.  Ce toit rayé est de nouveau présent, gardant tous ces livres en sécurité pour que vous trouviez toujours quelque chose pour vous surprendre. 

Powered by MAGENEST

Coronavirus Update - ALL deliveries dispatched as normal. In certain rare cases, there may be a delay due to local delivery points in your country, please be patient and only contact us if the delay is extreme. Many thanks and Stay Safe! - Subscribe to our Newsletter for Offers and Discounts - Threshold for FREE shipping now lowered to €100! Same day dispatch Mon-Fri if order placed before 12am

All content from this website is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act. Any copy will be considered as copyright infringement and subject to legal action.

Old Book Shop Large Zip Around Wallet - Coffee

Item in stock
€45.00
description

Another captivating shop front design for this large zip around wallet. This is a larger version of our usual shop front medium wallet. With a lot of applique details showing a lovely vintage Book Shop it will intrigue everyone, book lover or not!

The Old Book Shop Large Zip Around Wallet has printed details all around and on the back are features of a small window and a street lamp. Inside there is space for 8 cards and 2 spaces for notes, with 4 compartments and 1 inside zipped coin purse.  That striped roof is there again, keeping all those books safe and sound so that you will always find something to surprise you.

Powered by MAGENEST