Mise à jour Coronavirus - TOUTES les livraisons sont expédiées normalement. Dans certains cas exceptionnels, il peut y avoir un retard dû aux points de livraison locaux dans votre pays. Veuillez être patient et ne nous contacter que si le retard est extrême. Merci beaucoup et soyez prudents! - Recevez nos offres & info: Souscrivez a notre Newsletter! - Le minimum de commande pour obtenir la livraison gratuite a été abaissé à 100€!

All content from this website is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act. Any copy will be considered as copyright infringement and subject to legal action.

Porte-Monnaie Fermeture Zip Epicerie de Vendula

Objet en stock
24,00 €
description

Et si nous vous promettions que vous ne perdrez plus jamais vos clés et que votre argent sera en sécurité, dans ce porte-monnaie? Ce Porte-Monnaie Fermeture Zip pourra contenir votre monnaie, vos billets et vos cartes, et les plus petits peuvent l'utiliser aussi!

Le Porte-Monnaie Fermeture Zip Epicerie de Vendula possède 3 compartiments pour cartes et un porte-clés pour que vous puissiez le fixer sur votre sac ou y fixer vos clés. Il est disponible en similicuir souple texturé avec beaucoup d'appliques et de détails en relief sur le devant, et une belle doublure en coton. Petit mais parfaitement constitué, ce petit porte-monnaie est aussi savoureux que les goodies de notre boutique!

Powered by MAGENEST

Coronavirus Update - ALL deliveries dispatched as normal. In certain rare cases, there may be a delay due to local delivery points in your country, please be patient and only contact us if the delay is extreme. Many thanks and Stay Safe! - Subscribe to our Newsletter for Offers and Discounts - Threshold for FREE shipping now lowered to €100! Same day dispatch Mon-Fri if order placed before 12am

All content from this website is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act. Any copy will be considered as copyright infringement and subject to legal action.

Epicerie De Vendula Zipper Coin Purse

Item in stock
€24.00
description

If we promise that you will never lose your keys again and your money will be safe, in this coin purse. This Zipper Coin Purse will hold your change, notes and cards, and the little ones can use it too!

The Vendula London Epicerie de Vendula Zipper Coin Purse has 3 card slots and a keychain so that you can fix it onto your bag or fix your keys to it. It comes in textured soft PU with lots of appliques and embossed details and a lovely cotton lining. Small but perfectly formed this little coin purse is as tasty as the goodies in our shop!

Powered by MAGENEST